Devotional to Sunna 3/5/17

This morning, shortly after I had breakfast, I honored Lady Sunna.  I raised my hands above my head today and spoke Her prayer in a loud and clear voice.  I was happy to praise Her on this bright and sunny morning.  I then lit Her incense in offering.

While stirring my runes in my bag, I asked, “What blessings does Lady Sunna offer me today?”

Here’s my response:

9tjbabvpaiwun7xrvd-kytxpdk_q65gwf975umqxbmwpx92ib

The rune on the left is Sowilo, the rune of the Sun and Lady Sunna Herself!  Getting this rune for Her devotional is a very good omen.  The middle rune is Uruz, the rune of the aurochs (the bull).  Uruz speaks of strength and manifestation.  The rune on the right is Mannaz, the rune of humanity and the self.  Lady Sunna is telling me that something will manifest for me in the near future, perhaps a dream or a goal.

Blessings, Victoria

Leave a Reply

